Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phil McDonald

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zach Watts-Cornett

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and best pricing around that I’ve found!"

J

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Maclalena Asher

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people Great business"

Mac Weathers

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Sharon Dunn

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheap insurance"

J Renee Hines

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady we spoke to was so kind and caring. Highly recommend them if you are going to get car insurance."

leah Beth wombles

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got insurance reinstated, Logan was very helpful & kind. He answered all the questions I had to ask & managed to find me a low rate as well. Thank you Logan for all your help you was great!! And everyone else at state farm is very very nice."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wilhoit

Elizabeth Wilhoit

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked for Phil since 1998 when he first opened his office as a licensed property, casualty, life and health agent. I love my State Farm family which consist of all employees and all my customers. It is truly my calling to help and serve people. I love my occupation, job, career!"

gene day

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had insurance with them for years now"

Joshua Hubbard

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Rebecca about life insurance. She was very professional and made the whole experience alot easier for me!"

Anissa Mullins

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this company to anyone needing any type of insurance. Their team is very helpful and are wonderful to work with. Elizabeth took excellent care of me. If you need any type of insurance I would definitely look into this agency."

charles johnson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place and awesome staff they treat us like their own family unbeatable prices, and very easy to file a claim You matter to them they will treat you right."

Brenda Swafford

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They was amazing and very Patient"

Jeff Mcnew

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly"

Review Guy

October 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Cheaper than other insurance companys"

Edna Johnson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and very polite"

Barbara Wells

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth very helpful in answering my questions, giving me quotes, and getting back to me quickly."

Jackie Begley

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Rains Pholly

February 27, 2021

3  out of  5
"Lord forbid if you get sick or you forget to pay your bill on due date they cancel you...of course when you pay they pick it back up but you have no insurance tell you do...im not not talking about being major late im talking like a day ot two......it don't matter if you have had insurance with them for decades....a lot of people use state farm only because they are cheap...just to keep from getting a ticket...and they will mess your bill up too if you don't keep a eye on it.."

Theresa Campbell

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil and his staff are the best hands down..."

Ricky Johnson

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's a great place for insurance"

Sheila Helton

August 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"The best! Great service"

Freddie Revis

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Crew! Always on Tap to help their Customers."

Amy Hibbard

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer w/ Phil McDonald- State Farm for well over a decade, probably close to 2!!! Have only had positive encounters with employees that work there. I have to Say Elizabeth is Probably my go to Gal and my Fav...she is always willing to go the extra mile for me."

Whitney Marcum

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always so good to work with on insurance, banking, and loans. They make the process simple & easy! Elizabeth is always a smiling face and extremely helpful."