Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KJ Turner

KJ Turner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KJ Turner
"This State Farm Agency has great service and great rates."
Profile photo of Tyler Cornett

Tyler Cornett

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Cornett
"Was extremely pleased when I made the transition from another insurance company. Ben made sure I was well taken care of and walked me through the process of everything to make sure I was happy. He went above and beyond for me and I’ve never been happier with my insurance. 100% recommend their business."
Profile photo of Lee

Lee

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee
"Very professional office and wonderful staff. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of darlene maggard

darlene maggard

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darlene maggard
"Always ready to help. Professional, nice, and likeable."
Profile photo of Roy “Trigger”

Roy “Trigger”

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy “Trigger”
"Saved me some money. Great Insurace protection. Thanks to State Farm and Merry Christmas to all."
Profile photo of Mary J. San Miguel

Mary J. San Miguel

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary J. San Miguel
"Wow! And this is why I love State Farm. Real people no "press this to get this dept" & the efficiency is absolutely wonderful.Thank you so much, Elizabeth!! You are lovely."
Profile photo of Joshua Spurlock

Joshua Spurlock

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Spurlock
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Gwen Gouge

Gwen Gouge

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Gouge
"Wonderful experience from start to finish. Elizabeth was always so helpful and made it so easy to get a quote and insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Robinson

Rachel Robinson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Robinson
"So glad I️ switched to State Farm. They got my insurance at a great price"
Profile photo of Vickie Louise Burkhart

Vickie Louise Burkhart

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Louise Burkhart
"The most friendly knowledgeable staff and on top of their job. Been with them for years and plan on staying with them."
Profile photo of Randy Collins

Randy Collins

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Collins
"Awesome agency and agents! Great service, prompt quoting, excellent in all areas of agency operations. They will find you the best price possible and be there for you after the sale. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dennis Bennett

Dennis Bennett

July 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dennis Bennett
"Nice people to work with..try to help you on any of your questions..prices reasonable too"
Profile photo of Jerry Sizemore

Jerry Sizemore

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Sizemore
"Recently switched and happy we did not only were we able to save on premiums ,they helped us increase the coverage we needed ."
Profile photo of temperedmelon

temperedmelon

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by temperedmelon
"They were able to help me understand that my life insurance is also financial planning for the future! Super helpful staff definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of dillon clontz

dillon clontz

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dillon clontz
"Joellen Rogers did a excellent job explaining everything about their service"
Profile photo of Jeff Horn

Jeff Horn

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Horn
"Elizabeth, my State Farm representative, is always very helpful courteous and prompt!"
Profile photo of Jan Sizemore

Jan Sizemore

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Sizemore
"We recently switched to your office and I am very pleased with the service! Not only were they helpful but they were able to help us save money with more coverage."
Profile photo of T

T

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T
"I switched agents after several recommended this agency and I'm so glad I did! We were purchasing our first home and they made the insurance process so simple, they were also quick and easy to get ahold of to answer any questions. Logan specifically helped us and was extremely patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Sherrie Moore

Sherrie Moore

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Moore
"Best in town"
Profile photo of Travis Fields

Travis Fields

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Fields
"Phil McDonald is the best. Also Ben Abraham was a great and help me set up a claim with ease."
Profile photo of David Sulfridge

David Sulfridge

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sulfridge
"Logan was very helpful with gathering quotes for my auto and renters insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Zack Bullard

Zack Bullard

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Bullard
"Great experience! Logan Turner is very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Ron Rotondi

Ron Rotondi

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Rotondi
"very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Rhonda McQueen

Rhonda McQueen

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda McQueen
"Great to work with! Helped with getting a lower rate and the service was exceptional! Elizabeth is a joy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Robyn Denton

Robyn Denton

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Denton
"Very prompt. Always helpful and work to find my family the best rates. They are easy to contact and follow through quickly with all communication."