Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil McDonald

4.7 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Renee Hines

J Renee Hines

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady we spoke to was so kind and caring. Highly recommend them if you are going to get car insurance."
Profile photo of leah Beth wombles

leah Beth wombles

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got insurance reinstated, Logan was very helpful & kind. He answered all the questions I had to ask & managed to find me a low rate as well. Thank you Logan for all your help you was great!! And everyone else at state farm is very very nice."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wilhoit

Elizabeth Wilhoit

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of gene day

gene day

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had insurance with them for years now"
Profile photo of Joshua Hubbard

Joshua Hubbard

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Rebecca about life insurance. She was very professional and made the whole experience alot easier for me!"
Profile photo of Anissa Mullins

Anissa Mullins

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this company to anyone needing any type of insurance. Their team is very helpful and are wonderful to work with. Elizabeth took excellent care of me. If you need any type of insurance I would definitely look into this agency."
Profile photo of charles johnson

charles johnson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place and awesome staff they treat us like their own family unbeatable prices, and very easy to file a claim You matter to them they will treat you right."
Profile photo of Brenda Swafford

Brenda Swafford

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They was amazing and very Patient"
Profile photo of Jorden Replay

Jorden Replay

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They gave me extra time to pay my bill...really friendly people working here now...its hard to find much anymore...good place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Jeff Mcnew

Jeff Mcnew

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Review Guy

Review Guy

October 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Cheaper than other insurance companys"
Profile photo of Edna Johnson

Edna Johnson

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and very polite"
Profile photo of Barbara Wells

Barbara Wells

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth very helpful in answering my questions, giving me quotes, and getting back to me quickly."
Profile photo of Jackie Begley

Jackie Begley

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Theresa Campbell

Theresa Campbell

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil and his staff are the best hands down..."
Profile photo of Thediecastfan 1

Thediecastfan 1

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's a great place for insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rogers

Jennifer Rogers

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very helpful and responsive she got me the best price on my insurance."
Profile photo of Sheila Helton

Sheila Helton

August 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"The best! Great service"
Profile photo of Freddie Revis

Freddie Revis

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Crew! Always on Tap to help their Customers."
Profile photo of Amy Hibbard

Amy Hibbard

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Marcum

Whitney Marcum

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always so good to work with on insurance, banking, and loans. They make the process simple & easy! Elizabeth is always a smiling face and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Dallas Baker

Dallas Baker

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff very helpful"
Profile photo of Brian Smiroldo

Brian Smiroldo

February 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great place, ask for Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Deloris Whitaker

Deloris Whitaker

December 14, 2019

2  out of  5
"Really great folks and they keep my insurance affordable"